*MY BEGINNING & MY END* w/ {SWANK}


WHEN I STARTED ….

my bigining w swank july 7 2015

THERE ARE SO MANY REASONS WHY I LEAVE & THAT IS ON A PERSONAL NOTE!. FIRST I’D LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO ADONIS LUBOMIR , WHO GAVE ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO BECOME A BLOGGER WITH {SWANK} IN ITS INFANCY. I AM VERY HONORED AND GRATEFUL THAT YOU DID.  YOU GAVE ME A CHANCE WHEN MANY OTHERS DID NOT FOR WHATEVER REASONS THEY HAD. ITS OK, I HAD NEVER TAKEN ON TO MUCH TO DO BECAUSE OF MY TIME AND BECAUSE I DID NOT WANT TO BE AN IRRESPONSIBLE BLOGGER.  I DID NOT TAKE THIS ON BECAUSE I WANTED “FREE” BECAUSE SINCE I CAME TO SL I HAVE ALWAYS MANAGED TO GET MY OWN WITHOUT HAVING TO DEPEND ON ANYONE TO GIVE ME ANYTHING. YOU GAVE ME THE EXPOSURE TO EXPLORE AND EXPRESS MYSELF AND TO BE KNOWN WHICH I AM SO VERY GRATEFUL FOR ALSO.

page9

THE FACT THAT SOMEONE SAID TO ME ONE DAY ” I HAVE HEARD ABOUT YOU AND WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU BLOG FOR ME” MEANT SO SO MUCH THANK YOU ADONIS. KNOW THAT I LEAVE WITH A HEAVY HEART BUT I JUST HAVE TO, MY HEALTH IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY, I HAVEN’T BEEN WELL IN THESE PAST MONTHS AND HAVE A LOT MORE TO GO THROUGH.  SOMETIMES I JUST DON’T HAVE THE ENERGY TO DO ANYTHING AND ITS NOT BECAUSE I’M LAZY.  SOMETIMES I JUST DON’T HAVE THE TIME.  I AM A VERY RESPONSIBLE WOMAN WHO HAS BEEN A BUSINESS WOMEN FOR MANY YEARS OF HER LIFE, WITH THIS I SAY THAT I HAVE BEEN AND AM PROFESSIONAL, THE WORK THAT I HAVE DONE I DO WITH DEDICATION. I DO NOT WORK WITH PHOTOSHOP SO MOST OF MY PHOTOS ARE BASICALLY RAW WITH JUST A LITTLE HERE AND THERE TO BRIGHTEN OR DARKEN.  MOST PEOPLE WILL NOT ACCEPT ME TO BLOG FOR THEM BECAUSE I DONT HAVE A MILLION VIEWS .  LOL EXAGGERATION TO ITS BEST  BUT HONESTLY THAT REALLY OFFENDS ME BUT ITS OK BECAUSE ITS THEIR CHOICE WHOM THEY CHOOSE TO SELL THEIR PRODUCT.

goodbye to swank

I WORKED HARD FOR THIS ENTIRE YEAR I HAVE BEEN WITH SWANK, MANY CHANGES HAVE COME AND I AM SO HAPPY FOR THEM REALLY MY BEST TO THEM AND MAY THEY CONTINUE TO GROW AND STAY STRONG. ITS BEEN QUITE A RIDE FOR ME AND I AM SO HONORED TO HAVE BEEN WITH YOU FOR OVER A YEAR THANK YOU AGAIN.  I LEAVE A LITTLE COLLAGE OF MY POST PHOTOS THESE ARE JUST SOME.  I KNOW THAT PEOPLE DONT LIKE MORE THAN ONE SHOWN BUT IM REALLY OLD SCHOOL AND ITS MY STYLE, IF SOMEONE WOULD HAVE ASKED ME TO CHANGE IT PERHAPS MAYBE BUT NOT SURE THAT I WOULD FOR ALL OF IT MAYBE FOR THAT ONE PERSON.  NO ONE EVER COMPLAINED TO ME ABOUT MY POSTS AND THAT SHOWS IT WASN’T ALL THAT BAD.  I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS FOR DESIGNERS AND I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR THAT.  AGAIN I SAY THANK YOU ADONIS MY DEAR BROTHER WITH MUCH LOVE AND RESPECT I SAY AU REVOIR. ADIOS, GOOSEBYE LOL…AND REALLY HASTA LUEGO, UNTIL WE SEE EACH OTHER AGAIN.

BY NO MEANS I AM LEAVING BLOGGING, IM JUST LEAVING {SWANK} ITS THE HEAVIEST ON MY LIST AND THE MOST WORK WHICH I CAN NOT COMMIT TO DO ANYMORE AND OTHER REASONS. THANK YOU AGAIN. ITS BEEN A PLEASURE AND AN HONOR. IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN HELP YOU WITH KNOW THAT I AM AVAILABLE TO HELP YOU WHEN AND IF I CAN. WITH ALL MY LOVE. 

WILLOW

SO WHY WOULD I LEAVE WITH JUST ONE POST PHOTO …? LOL ITS MY STYLE !

IT WAS A FUN RIDE


					
3 thoughts on “*MY BEGINNING & MY END* w/ {SWANK}

  1. I Love you Willow.. You are the kind of those persons who never stop… Who believe in yourself and gives the best of them. I an sure you are. You were my first teacher.. the one opened the modeling world door to me and others and in every pic I take, Every walk I made, Every style I think about and do there is a piece of you.. Love you ..

    1. LIZ I LOVE YOU TOO SO MUCH MORE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS THEY MEAN SO MUCH TO ME AND FILL MY HEART. THANK YOU WE LEARNED TOGETHER YOU AND I JUST SO SAD THAT WE DID NOT STICK TOGETHER FOR WHATEVER REASON BUT KNOW MY DEAR FRIEND THAT I AM ALWAYS AND WILL ALWAYS BE HERE FOR YOU FOR WHATEVER IT IS YOU NEED ME FOR. THANK YOU YOU WORDS JUST FILLED MY HEART WITH JOY AND EMOTION . GRACIAS MI BELLA AMIGUITA .. TE QUIERO DE MONTONES .. WILLOW

Leave a Reply

