“CLASSY & FABULOUS” w/ Willow


“CLASSY & FABULOUS”

I have been waiting for quit some time for a “head” that would make me happy . Finally I found one that even looks like my regular little head that
I did not want to replace. LAQ”s Trinity Mesh Head combained with “Kate”
new skin is just perfect for me. I love love love them both. I have a couple of other heads fot I do not use them often but I really think LAQ has convinced me that this Mesh Head will be with me for a while. You have to go check them out. JUMO’s Artemis outfit in white is so classy also with its jewels
I love the gold belt and the wait the outfit is cut. Cant go wrong with this
ensemble.. With this I quote…

” A gilr should be two things: Classy & Fabulous
~Coco Chanel~

JUMOOO_0012

An evening with JUMO & LAQ……

JUMOOO_010
.:JUMO:, Artemis Outfit (Wht)..Includes ..Gold Choker, Earrings & Bracelet (Not worn)
LAQ – Mesh Head Trinity 1.0
LAQ – Kate skin applier 1.5
Maitreya Mesh Body
.Shi : Bob Knot (hair)
Similar…Octavia Steal Shoes (Maitreya)
Ring “Diamonds party” Platinum
Omega System Relay Hud for Maitreya

JUMOOO_006

Model, Stylist & Photographer…WillowWho Flowers

LAQ Limo……
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LAQ/165/66/30

JUMO…Limo…..
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondl…/Tropical%20Lodge/…/76/24

Leave a Reply

