“ESCADAESQUE” LOOVUS DZEVAVOR


“I believe that fashion is the ultimate form if self expression therefore it really depends on my mood.”
~Nicole Richie~

 

Image

page-99

This off the shoulder rich lined belted dress, just caught my attention when I saw it. I ran to find it and wow I love the way it looks. The colors are just right for spring also. Hope you like it I know I really do.. Thank you.

“ESCADAESQUE” .. Poppy by ..Loovus Dzevavor

Mesh Peep Toe Pumps..Red. by MonCheri
Luna Clutch Blk. by StoRin
Hally Hair by Naomie Dirval
Kharma Silver Earrings..by Chop Zuez ..Gift
HOney West & Solo-Lash Out..Makeup..by..Madrid Solo
Silver Bracelet..by..MEB

Photo & Model..WillowWho Flowers

Leave a Reply

