A VandeLo Creation.. “The Old Mississippi Skybox”


Did you ever just walk into a room and stay in awe? Well this Sky will do that and more.
I normally do not blog anything other than clothing; but I just had to contact the
creator of this one called “The Old Mississippi Skybox” Is one of those that make
you take another look. I was floored with the exquisite taste and detail of this place.
Just because it is my style my flavor my kind of color combinations. Beautifully detailed
on everything, from the Flowers to the picture frames, the shadows. I can go on and
on but this is something you have to see for yourself.

For me it is the most beautiful sky I have seen on SL and for this I am blogging it.
I thank Mr. VandeLo for allowing me to come and see him work and see his creations.
Hope you enjoy as I have..

 

Image

 Image

 

My Outfit… I took off some of the parts and it looks fabulous

MLC VJ.. EMPRESS 2 JET GOWN..BY Mohna Lisa Couture
Jewels … all included with the gown
Hair…CHANTKARE TONNELLE updo Pale
Shoes.. DARE..HORSESHOE SANDALS.. by..Diktator
Makeup…. Blacklace Beauty Dusk Shadow Earth
Madrid Solo- Gypset- Aubrey with Lashes, Lips & Eyes
Nails..Mandala. Short Nails. Palette
Poses.. Morphine, Morgane & Manifest

Photos & Model.. WillowWho Flowers

Leave a Reply

